2 Years/Dos años

So today was an awesome day! I had a really important call in the morning that went super well. So finally my film will begin pre-production in a few months. It really showed me the power of making a good impression and putting yourself out there. Its nice to feel like I’m getting somewhere after 2 years. To some people 2 years sound like nothing but its not to me. I’ve struggled, rationed food and hopped turnstiles because I didn’t have the money and I am ready to be wealthy. I am so ready to be a millionaire. lol.

Check out the trailer!

Its also learned how producing can really give you a leg up. Since I’m producing this film, I can easily cast myself and I don’t have to beg anyone for a role. Its really freeing. Especially when its a role you really like. I spoke to a neighbor today and she said she felt bad because she’s been in LA for 3 years and she doesn’t really have much to show for it and she’s not working on anything. She said she needs motivation, but I think she just needs to get moving! Living far from your family and friends should be motivation enough to work on your dreams. I hate being so far from family and not being about to have sunday dinners with my grandparents. It really makes me sick that my sister will be 2 and I’ve never been int he same state for her birthday since she was born. That’s my motivation. Thats why I have to consistently focus on working on acting, writing and producing. I feel like I have to make my move my everything I love worth it. I realized a lot of people come to LA and then 7 years or 10 years later, they have nothing to show for it. Thats not going to be me. If people won’t hire me for their films and tv shows, I’ll hire myself and promote myself. I’m learning that I create Hollywood. Its not some scary barrier that I can get into. Its almost like you can summon it, because it involves everyone. Especially with the internet allowing anyone to create a hit show. You’ve just got to find your niche.

Best,

Nydia Simone

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Así que hoy fue un día impresionante! Tuve una llamada muy importante en la mañana que salió súper bien. Así que finalmente mi película comenzará la producción en unos pocos meses. Realmente me mostró el poder de hacer una buena impresión y ponerse allí. Bueno siento como que estoy en algún lugar después de 2 años. A algunas personas sonidos 2 años como nada pero no a mí. He luchado, racionado torniquetes lupuladas y alimentos porque no tengo dinero y estoy dispuesto a ser ricos. Estoy tan dispuesto a ser un millonario. lol.

Su también aprendió cómo producir puede realmente dar una pierna para arriba. Ya que estoy produciendo esta película, puedo fácilmente fundición de mí mismo y no tener que mendigar a nadie por un papel. Su realmente liberador. Especialmente cuando es un papel que realmente te gusta. Hoy hablé con un vecino y dijo que se sentía mal porque ha sido en LA de 3 años y realmente no tiene mucho que mostrar y no trabaja en nada. Dijo que necesita motivación, pero creo que ella sólo tiene que conseguir mover! Estar lejos de su familia y amigos debe ser motivación suficiente para trabajar en tus sueños. Odio ser tan lejos de la familia y no ser a punto de tener cenas de domingo con mis abuelos. Realmente me pone enfermo que mi hermana será 2 y nunca he estado en el mismo estado para su cumpleaños desde que nació. Esa es mi motivación. Eso es por qué tengo constantemente centrarse en trabajar actuando, escribiendo y produciendo. Siento que tengo que hacer mi movimiento de mi todo que te amo vale. Me di cuenta que mucha gente venga a LA y luego de 7 años o 10 años más tarde, no tienen nada que mostrar. Eso no va a ser yo. Si la gente no contratarme para sus películas y programas de televisión, te contrate yo y promocionarme. Estoy aprendiendo que puedo crear Hollywood. Su no barrera de miedo que puedo entrar. Su casi como usted puede invocar, porque se trata de todo el mundo. Especialmente con la internet permitiendo que cualquiera pueda crear un programa de éxito. Sólo tienes que encontrar su nicho.

Besos,

Nydia Simone

Leave a Reply

