Consistency/La Consistencia

Guys, consistency is hard. We’ll for me it is. Im sure i have great excuses for why is hard for me to consistently blog or blog, but they really told matter. But today I got a great push to be more consistent social media wise. A writer/director I know said he got 5k subscribers in less that 3 months by daily vlogging. The first thing that went to my head was 5K is half of 10k and at 10k you can you the Youtube space!

Hearing those results really pushed to think about doing something daily on youtube, twitter, fb or blogging….Im not sure which platform Im going to be daily with. Blogging is hard, because I actually put a lot of thought into these words, so its hard to do it in 10 minutes or less. And I try to include pictures and translate it into spanish.

In other news the premiere for my web series “In This Life” is tuesday night and so far 81 people are attending the premiere. I capped it at 100 and expect 75 to actually show up. We’ll see though. The teaser got a really great response. People love it and think its hilarious. We have nine episodes so I’m excited to being on the journey of being a content creator. I’ll link the video to this post for you guys.

Best,

Nydia Simone

————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Chicos, la consistencia es dura. Veremos para mi que lo es. Estoy seguro de que tengo grandes excusas por qué es difícil para mí a constantemente blog o blog, pero realmente dicho asunto. Pero hoy tengo un gran empuje a ser más consistentes medios sociales sabios. Escritor/director que sé dijo que obtuvo 5 suscriptores k en menos 3 meses por hacer diariamente. Lo primero que fue a mi cabeza fue K 5 es la mitad de 10k y 10 k se puede el espacio de Youtube!<br> <br>Los resultados de la audiencia realmente empujó a pensar en hacer algo diario en youtube, twitter, fb o blog… IM no está seguro de qué plataforma Im va a diario. Blogging es difícil, porque realmente puesto mucho pensamiento en estas palabras, así que es difícil hacerlo en 10 minutos o menos. Y trato de incluir fotos y traducir al español.<br> <br>En otras noticias el estreno para mi serie web “En esta vida” es el martes por la noche y hasta el momento 81 personas asisten a la Premier. Me tope a 100 y esperar 75 a realidad. Aunque ya veremos. El teaser obtuvo una gran respuesta. Personas aman y pensar en su hilarante. Tenemos nueve episodios así que estoy emocionado de estar en el camino de ser un creador de contenidos. Te enlazo el video a este post para ustedes chicos.

Besos,

Nydia Simone

Leave a Reply

