Lessons Learned in 2014- Cheers to the New Year

IMG_2120

So last year I had some things I wanted to work on in 2014, Discipline, being more open to relationships and learning spanish. I guess i can say I am more open to relationships and I have been working on my discipline so thats a win for me. This year I accomplished things I didn’t anticipate, but I’ve learned that you’ll never be happy if you just work for accomplishments in life. You’ll just want more accomplishments…its like a drug. I finally signed with a commercial agency, but my joy from that specific accomplishment probably lasted about 2 days. Then I was trying to get the next “thing” i wanted so bad. in the New Year I want to be present and focus on enjoying my life and being the woman I’ve always wanted to be. I’m really excited about 2015 because I’m started to compound my successes. And I’ve fallen down enough to know where not to step. LOL. Here are some cool things I learned in 2014.

Ask for anything you want, the worst thing they can say is No
Figure out what YOU want…not what looks good to have
Understand why you want what you want
Consistency breeds success
Focus breeds success
After you’ve planted a seed, sit back and let it grow, don’t meddle with it
Do things in your life that you truly enjoy
Good communicators always get what they want
Relationships are the key to happiness

Happy New Year!!!!
—————————————————————————————————————

-Nydia
El año pasado tuve algunas cosas que quería trabajar en 2014, disciplina, ser más abierto a las relaciones y aprendizaje del español. Creo que puedo decir que estoy más abierto a las relaciones y he estado trabajando en mi disciplina que es una victoria para mí. Este año he logrado cosas que esperaba, pero he aprendido que nunca serás feliz si sólo trabajas por logros en la vida. Sólo querrá más logros… su como una droga. Finalmente firmé con una agencia comercial, pero mi alegría de esa realización específica probablemente duró aproximadamente 2 días. Entonces estaba tratando de conseguir “lo siguiente” Yo quería tanto. en el año nuevo quiero estar presente y centrarse en disfrutar de mi vida y ser la mujer que siempre quise ser. Realmente estoy emocionada aproximadamente en 2015 porque estoy comenzando a compuesto de mis éxitos. Y he caído lo suficiente para saber dónde no. LOL. Aquí están algunas cosas interesantes que he aprendido en 2014.

Pide lo que quieras, lo peor que pueden decir es No
Descubrir lo que usted quiere… no luce bien tener
Entender por qué quieres lo que quieres
Consistencia razas éxito
Enfoque razas éxito
Después de haber plantado una semilla, sentarse y dejar que crezca, no te metas con ella
Hacer cosas en tu vida que realmente disfrutas
Buenos comunicadores siempre consigan lo que quieren
Las relaciones son la llave de la felicidad

¡¡¡Feliz Año Nuevo!!!

-Nydia

Leave a Reply

