Updates-Actualizar

A tree.

A tree.


Lets just say Im tiered…nope. I’m exhausted. All I ever want to do is sleep. All my projects have been on hold since i started my job at the studio. I have absolutely NO energy by the time i get home which is usually 8:30pm if i’m lucky. But I’m happy for the experience…I’m just tired. Lol. i was speaking to a friend of mine thats going through the same thing and we were saying we’ve never been soo tired, for so long! Lol. It’s never ending. I’m too young for this. Some friends invited me out on friday, but I opted out so i could sleep. I’m such a grandma!

If you’re reading this and you’re my friend or family. Understand that I probably haven’t been returning calls because I’m existed and in my free time, I’m doing laundry, cleaning dishes and trying to get Sallie Mae off my back. Just wanted to put that out there.

I’ve been going to the gym twice a week for the last two weeks. And I’m changing my eating habits. Two weeks doesn’t sound like much, but it is. I want my body to look like Mankofit’s in 2 years. if you don’t know her, check mankofit out on instagram. She is amaze balls. I realized that I have to be more conscious about exactly what I’m doing in the gym. I signed up for training and he’s suggesting I work out 4-5 days a week. I’m starting with two and I’m going to move to four this week. I may not be able to go to the gym during the week, but I can workout at home.

I have been learning to take and edit photos, so thats exciting. I’ve been practicing with people at my job. Other than that, I’ve been sleeping.

Toodles!
Nydia
—————————————————————————————————————
Digamos Im niveles…. Estoy agotado. Todo lo que quiero hacer es dormir. Todos mis proyectos han estado esperando desde que comencé mi trabajo en el estudio. Absolutamente NO tengo energía para cuando llegue a casa que suele ser 20:30 si tengo suerte. Pero estoy feliz por la experiencia…Estoy cansado. Lol. Estuve hablando con un amigo que está pasando por lo mismo y decíamos que nunca hemos estado tan cansados, durante tanto tiempo! Lol. Nunca se acaba. Soy demasiado joven para esto. Algunos amigos me invitó a salir el viernes, pero opté así podría dormir. Soy tan una abuela!

Si estás leyendo esto y eres mi amigo o familiar. Entiendo que probablemente no ha devolver llamadas porque yo soy existió y estoy haciendo en mi tiempo libre, servicio de lavandería, limpieza de platos y tratando de Sallie Mae de mi espalda. Sólo quería poner eso por ahí.

He ido al gimnasio dos veces por semana durante las últimas dos semanas. Y voy a cambiar mis hábitos. Dos semanas no parece mucho, pero es. Quiero mi cuerpo parece de Mankofit en 2 años. Si no la conoces, mira mankofit en instagram. Ella es amaze bolas. Me di cuenta de que tengo que ser más conscientes acerca de lo que estoy haciendo en el gimnasio. Me inscribí en formación y que está sugiriendo que entreno 4-5 días a la semana. Estoy empezando con dos y me voy a mover a cuatro esta semana. No podré ir al gimnasio durante la semana, pero que pueda entrenamiento en casa.

Yo he estado aprendiendo a tomar y editar fotos, así es emocionante. He estado practicando con la gente en mi trabajo. Aparte de eso, he estado durmiendo.

Adiós!
Nydia

Leave a Reply

