I Want to Be Free-Quiero ser libre

MelroseTP
I want to be free. I want to wake up when my eyes naturally open and go to sleep at 3am when I’ve finally stopped reading all the awesome articles I find on the internet. i want to drink whit white on a yacht with my friends from Jordan and London. I want to stay on set and be forced to go home by my director. I want to be free.

At this point in my life I am no longer struggling to buy groceries or going to Starbucks for free wifi. Its nice to be able to go see a movie and have the ability to eat out once in a while. However i am not content. There are freedoms I don’t have and I want to get out of the rat race! I know this will come with time, but I want it to happen sooner than later. I’m not going to lie. I’m a little jealous of the you tubers in college who make just as much as me posting videos on youtube and don’t have to get a traditional job.

Even though I’m not content, I do realize that I’m causing my own problems. In my last post I talked about consistency. If only I was consistent, I would be able to be in the Youtube partner program, but I pretty much have to start from the beginning again since i lost all my subscribers. ūüė¶ However I’m determined to be more consistent and have success via youtube.

Today I had a bunch of fun in Hollywood. I went to the Melrose Trading Post and bought a dresser and a desk, took a selfie with Anthony Hamilton and took pictures of myself with hats at a hat store. LOL. I alms melted in this heat! Its soooo hot in California. But I’m happy to be furnishing my apartment. I’ve had so many boxes in my apartment for so long. Its nice to have places to put stuff. I love Melrose Trading Post because you find the most unique and great quality items there and you can bargain them down! Lol. I’m such a New Yorker, I love a good bargain. Anthony Hamilton was awesome. He was so nice and I’m an even bigger fan of him now.

Love, Nydia
—————————————————————————————————————
Quiero ser libre. Quiero despertar cuando mis ojos naturalmente abiertas y dormir en 3 cuando finalmente he dejado de leer todos los artículos impresionantes que encontrar en internet. Quiero beber ápice blanco en un yate con mis amigos de Jordan y Londres. Quiero quedarme en conjunto y obligado a ir a casa de mi director.

En este momento en mi vida voy ya no luchan comprar víveres o a Starbucks gratis wifi. Es bueno poder ir a ver una película y tienen la capacidad para comer de vez en cuando. Sin embargo no estoy contento. Hay libertades que no tengo y quiero salir de la carrera de ratas. Sé que esta voluntad con el tiempo, pero quiero que ocurra más temprano que tarde. No voy a mentir. Estoy un poco celoso de los tubérculos en la Universidad que hacen tanto como me publicar vídeos en youtube y no tienen que conseguir un trabajo tradicional.

Aunque no estoy contento, me doy cuenta que estoy causando mis propios problemas. En mi entrada anterior habl√© de consistencia. Si s√≥lo era coherente, ser√≠a capaz de estar en el programa de Partners de Youtube, pero bastante tengo que empezar desde el principio otra vez desde que perd√≠ todos mis suscriptores. ūüė¶ Sin embargo estoy determinado a ser m√°s consistente y tener √©xito v√≠a youtube.

Hoy he tenido un montón de diversión en Hollywood. Fui a la factoría de Melrose y compró una cómoda y un escritorio, tomó un selfie con Anthony Hamilton y tomaron fotos mías con sombreros en una tienda de sombrero. LOL. Yo limosna se derritió con el calor. Su tanto calor en California. Pero estoy feliz de ser objetos de decoración mi apartamento. He tenido tantas cajas en mi apartamento por tanto tiempo. Su agradable tener lugares para poner cosas.Me encanta Melrose Trading Post porque encontrará los más singular y gran calidad elementos allí y se les pueden negociar abajo! No.. Estoy tan neoyorquino, me encanta un buen trato. Anthony Hamilton fue impresionante. Era tan agradable y ahora soy un ventilador más grande de él.

Amor, Nydia

Leave a Reply

