My First Event

This is the first event I produced, with help of course. 🙂 It was the first time someone called me a producer. I really didn’t know what a producer was, even after the event. I’m happy to say I know what a producer is now. Watching it brought back some great memories and reminded me of what I can accomplish when I set my mind on a goal. I’ve grown and learned so much since that time (2012). I’m more aware of who I am as a person and I’ve learned how get what I want from this industry. Its a big game. Wish they would have told me that in school. Now I have to get better at playing it.

Nydia

Leave a Reply

