I’m gonna be on TV!

Soo, I recently booked a series regular role on a new show that airs on FOX…I know crazy right? It’s only been 2 months and I don’t event have an agent. This proves that God has all the control. So many people have told me, its takes 10 years to make it in the industry. You need an agent and a manager, you need to start as a guest lead before you can be a series regular…But God does what he wants, and I’m grateful. To tell you the truth I’m excited, but I’m really scared too. What does this mean, how will my life change? But I’m going to focus on my purpose and remember that everything is in God’s hands. Tomorrow isn’t even promised. So, I guess I’ve learned that its anybody’s game. You don’t have to be the prettiest, know everybody or even be white. Being yourself is enough. So do you boo! #shamlessmya

Blessings!

Nydia

Leave a Reply

